b3e7e7e844 · feat: 调整界面 · Updated 2026-04-02 03:58:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?